top of page


Joyful Sound has recorded and produced two CDs at The Lodge Recording Studio in Indianapolis, Ind. We also record demo CDs for Concordia, Chorister's Guild, Lorenz, and the Celebrating Grace Hymnal. Contact us if you would like us to record handbell music for you!

Our CDs can be purchased at our concerts, or by sending a check for $15 (+$3.25 for shipping) to:


Joyful Sound, Inc. - Lora Lee Curren

5167 Cave Court, Greenwood, IN 46142


A Joyful Christmas

  1. Variations on God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  2. Coventry Carol

  3. Angels Sing Gloria

  4. Sing Ye Masters

  5. Bethlehem

  6. The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came

  7. Christmas Fantasia

  8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

  9. St. Nick Boogie

  10. Blue Christmas

  11. Silent Night

  12. The Nutcracker


A Decade of Joy

  1. Te Deum

  2. Change Ring Prelude on 'Divinum Mysterium'

  3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness

  4. Fantasy On "King's Weston"

  5. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross

  6. Meditation on "Beautiful Savior"

  7. Lo, He Comes With Clouds Descending

  8. Comfort, Comfort Ye My People

  9. Capriccio

  10. Grazioso

  11. Passacaglia

  12. A Walk in the Park

  13. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy

Listen to our music!

Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
Change Ring Prelude on 'Divinum Mysterium'
Te Deum
bottom of page